Celebrating our new website with a 40% discount on all titles with code 21NewSite

Contact and Staff Information

General Contact Information

Telephone: (765) 494-2038

Email: pupress@purdue.edu

Physical address:
Stewart Center 264
504 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2058

Mailing address:
Purdue University Libraries – PUP
504 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2058

Ordering address:
Longleaf Services
116 South Boundary St.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
tel: (800) 848-6224 ext. 1
email: orders@longleafservices.org


Purdue University Press Staff

Administration

Justin Race, Director
racej@purdue.edu

Becki Corbin, Administrative Assistant
rlcorbin@purdue.edu

Acquisitions

Justin Race, Director
racej@purdue.edu

Andrea Gapsch, Acquisitions Associate
agapsch@purdue.edu

Sales and Marketing

Bryan Shaffer, Sales and Marketing Manager
bshaffer@purdue.edu

Chris Brannan, Graphic Designer
cbrannan@purdue.edu

Janelle Boys-Chen, Marketing and Publicity Associate
jboys@purdue.edu

Editorial, Design, and Production

Katherine Purple, Editorial, Design, and Production Manager
kpurple@purdue.edu

Kelley Kimm, Senior Production Editor
kkimm@purdue.edu

Sarah Merryman, JTRP Assistant Production Editor
smerryma@purdue.edu

Tara Saunders, Production Editor
thsaunde@purdue.edu